Production and import of service material
for office equipment.

Retail trade and after-sales service: +375 (17) 287-60-50  +375 (29) 310-90-90
Wholesale trade: +375 (17) 287-37-90  +375 (29) 155-44-00
Production and import: +375 (17) 237-02-07  +375(29) 360-90-90

21st century … Century of progress. The age of information technologies and computerization.

We keep up to date, offering the thing without which none organization can succeed– cartridges, expendables for printers, MFD (multifunction device) and other office equipment, - and also the first class service in this sphere....

We are the group of companies: «White cartridge», "CopyX", «Our printer». «White cartridge» works at the market of expendables for more than 11 years and is one of the first manufacturers of products of this profile under its own trademark in the Republic of Belarus. We make a wide range of expendables, such as cartridges, both laser and jet, matrix ribbons, toner and ink of the various packing convenient for a client, refueling sets, photographic paper. All the products are made on the basis of the registered technical specifications of the established sample. Producing the expendables we do the main emphasis on their quality. 
The bright dark blue-orange packing of the products of the White trademark never remains unnoticed, and the logo, represented on it, won't let you mix our goods with the goods of the other manufacturers. We can't but mention that our packing does not only catches the eye of the buyer but also is very practical and convenient to use. We place laser cartridges in the black dark package to protect the OPC Drum from influence of direct sunshine, and also in modern packing "Air-bag", where the internal cavities are filled with the compressed air. Matrix tapes are presented in the original blistery packing, convenient for filling cartridges. It is z-folded inside the container that excludes tiresome process of rewinding the matrix tape from the packing into the cartridge. Each box of toner is supplied with a nozzle which prevents toner spilling during the process of cartridge filling. The necessary attributes for filling jet cartridge - а napkin and gloves - are enclosed to the blistery packing.
Besides «White cartridge» is the importer of original and compatible expendables to office equipment of world famous trademarks, such as HP, Samsung, Canon, Lexmark, Epson, Oki, Brother, Panasonic. We have a wide range of spare parts at competitive prices: OPC drums, chips, doctor blades, PCR, magnetic rollers, pressure rollers, upper rollers, bushings, doctor blades, fuser film sleeves. 
We stably occupied our segment on the market of expendables and we continue to strengthen our positions. The number of our partners on the territory of the Republic of Belarus is constantly growing, now there are more than one thousand of them. We always try to find an individual approach to everyone; we offer favorable conditions of cooperation, competitive prices and we grant a delay of payment if needed. We work very operatively so none of our clients will spend a minute for expectation. We always try to keep our clients informed: we operate with information mailings, various bargains and bonuses. 
"Our printer" carries out wholesale trade, CopyX, in it's turn, offer services for the retail buyers.
Among our suppliers there are world famous and widely proved companies, such as toner - Bulat, ink - Ink-mate, cartridges - Profiline, cleaners - Favorite Office.
One more advantage of our company is that we can deliver goods for free in Minsk and moreover to any place within the territory of the Republic of Belarus.
The structure of the group of companies «White cartridge» includes one of the best service centers in Minsk. Here you can in the terms you need fill in the cartridge cheaply, fix the Ink Tank System, repair the printer, the MFD or other office equipment; receive consultation and order delivery in Minsk free of charge, to get expendables at retail.  
We continue to move forward, we improve our abilities; we perfect the process of cartridge manufacturing, toner packing, ink and refueling sets. We do our best to keep pace with the times and use all the new trends in the world of expendables.

Our advantages:

  • Goods manufactured in Belarus
  • Quality products that have passed preliminary testing
  • Wide range of products
  • Flexible pricing
  • Permanent bonuses and discounts
  • Personal Service
  • High quality of service
  • Delivery
  • Delay of payment

Производство и продажа расходных
материалов к офисной технике

Продажи и сервисное обслуживание: +375 (17) 287-60-50  +375 (29) 310-90-90
Оптовые продажи: +375 (17) 287-37-90  +375 (29) 155-44-00
Производство и импорт: +375 (17) 237-02-07  +375 (29) 360-90-90

21 век… Век прогресса. Век информационных технологий и компьютеризации.
 
Мы идем в ногу со временем, предлагая то, без чего сегодня не обходится деятельность ни одной организации – картриджи, расходные материалы к принтерам, МФУ и другой оргтехнике, а также  первоклассный сервис в этой сфере....

Мы – это группа компаний: «Белый картридж», «Копикс», «Наш принтер». «Белый картридж» работает на рынке расходных материалов уже более 11 лет и является одним из первых производителей  продукции данного профиля под собственной торговой маркой в Республике Беларусь. Мы производим широкий спектр расходных материалов: картриджи как лазерные, так и струйные, матричные ленточки, тонер и чернила различной фасовки, удобной для клиента, заправочные комплекты, фотобумагу.  Вся продукция изготавливается на основании зарегистрированных технических условий установленного образца. Основной упор при производстве расходных материалов мы делаем на их качество.
 
Яркая сине-оранжевая упаковка продукции торговой марки White никогда не останется незамеченной, а логотип, изображенный на ней, не позволит перепутать наши товары с товарами других производителей. Стоит отметить, что наша упаковка не только привлекает взгляд, но и очень практична и удобна в использовании. Лазерные картриджи мы помещаем  в чёрный непрозрачный пакет, чтобы защитить фотобарабан от  воздействия прямых солнечных лучей, и дополнительно в современную упаковку «Air-bag», внутренние полости которой наполнены сжатым воздухом. Матричные ленты представлены в оригинальной блистерной упаковке, удобной для заправки картриджей. Она уложена в контейнере гармошкой, что исключает утомительный процесс перемотки матричной ленты из упаковки в картридж. Каждая коробка тонера снабжена насадкой, которая предотвращает просыпание тонера в процессе  заправки картриджа. А в блистерную упаковку заправочных комплектов вложены салфетка и перчатки - необходимые атрибуты при заправке  струйного картриджа.
 
Кроме этого, «Белый картридж» является импортером оригинальных и совместимых расходных материалов к оргтехнике всемирно известных торговых марок: HP, Samsung, Canon, Lexmark, Epson, Oki, Brother, Panasonic. У нас широкий ассортимент запчастей по конкурентным ценам: фотобарабаны, чипы, ракеля, валы (валы заряда, магнитные, резиновые, тефлоновые, фетровые), втулки, дозирующие ножи, термопленки.  
 
Мы прочно заняли свой сегмент на рынке расходных материалов и продолжаем укреплять свои позиции. Число наших партнеров по всей территории Республики Беларусь постоянно растет, сейчас их насчитывается более тысячи.  Мы всегда стараемся найти индивидуальный подход к каждому, предлагаем выгодные условия сотрудничества, конкурентные цены, предоставляем отсрочку платежа. Работаем очень оперативно, так что никто из наших клиентов не потратит ни одной минуты своего времени на ожидание. Мы стараемся всегда держать клиентов в курсе событий: действуют информационные рассылки, проводятся различные акции и вручаются бонусы.
 
"Наш принтер" осуществляет оптовую торговлю, а для розничных покупателей и сервиса рада предложить свои услуги компания "Копикс".
 
Среди наших поставщиков всемирно известные и широко зарекомендовавшие себя компании: тонер - Булат, чернила - Ink-mate, картриджи - Profiline, чистящие средства - Favorite Office.
 
Ещё одним преимуществом нашей компании является бесплатная доставка по Минску, более того, мы сможем привезти Вам расходные материалы в любую точку в пределах Республики Беларусь.
 
В состав компаний «Белый картридж» входит один из лучших в Минске сервисных центров. Здесь можно недорого, в нужный Вам срок заправить картридж, установить СНПЧ, починить принтер, МФУ или другую оргтехнику, бесплатно получить консультацию и доставку заказа по Минску, приобрести расходные материалы в розницу.
 
Мы неустанно движемся вперед, улучшаем свой потенциал, совершенствуем процесс изготовления картриджей, фасовки тонера, чернил и заправочных комплектов, используем все новые веяния в мире расходных материалов.

Наши преимущества:

  • Товар белорусского производства
  • Качественные товары, прошедшие предварительное тестирование
  • Широкий ассортимент продукции
  • Гибкая ценовая политика
  • Постоянные бонусы и скидки
  • Индивидуальный подход к клиенту
  • Высокое качество сервиса
  • Доставка
  • Отсрочка платежа
  • Надежность и гарантия